pkg/netris.git
4 years agoComment out the homepage URL master
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Comment out the homepage URL

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8
Rhonda D'Vine [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6 debian/0.52-10
Rhonda D'Vine [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6

4 years agoChange to dh style debian/rules
Rhonda D'Vine [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Change to dh style debian/rules

4 years agoFix Vcs-* fields
Rhonda D'Vine [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:44:02 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Fix Vcs-* fields

4 years agoSwitch to source format 3.0 (quilt)
Rhonda D'Vine [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:43:02 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Switch to source format 3.0 (quilt)

10 years agoFix bug number in changelog
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Fix bug number in changelog

10 years agoFinalize the changelog debian/0.52-9
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Finalize the changelog

10 years agorefresh them with proper quilt settings
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
refresh them with proper quilt settings

10 years agoNew patch fix-memory-leak
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:13:48 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
New patch fix-memory-leak

10 years agoBump to policy 3.9.1
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Bump to policy 3.9.1

10 years agoRelicense packaging under WTFPLv2
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Relicense packaging under WTFPLv2

10 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.0
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:54:35 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.0

10 years agoAdd Vcs-* fields
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:52:43 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Add Vcs-* fields

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.52-8 debian/0.52-8
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:36:09 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.52-8

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.52-7 debian/0.52-7
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 30 May 2008 06:34:31 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.52-7

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.52-6 debian/0.52-6
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 19:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Imported Debian patch 0.52-6

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.52-5 debian/0.52-5
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 13:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.52-5

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.52-4 debian/0.52-4
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 5 Sep 2005 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.52-4

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.52-3 debian/0.52-3
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 18 Mar 2005 17:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.52-3

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.52-2 debian/0.52-2
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 25 Nov 2004 13:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.52-2

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:19 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.52 upstream upstream/0.52
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:17 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.52

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5-2 debian/0.5-2
Gergely Madarasz [Tue, 7 Sep 1999 19:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5-2

10 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5 upstream/0.5
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5

10 years agoImported Debian patch 0.4-3 debian/0.4-3
Gergely Madarasz [Tue, 10 Mar 1998 21:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.4-3

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4 upstream/0.4
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4