Imported Debian patch 0.4-3 debian/0.4-3
authorGergely Madarasz <gorgo@caesar.elte.hu>
Tue, 10 Mar 1998 21:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commitf894f11ad3300a6fbf3544e5acd0c79e4dfdee47
treeda256b2d6793758754d7e8fca9c4f52cd2be2d28
parent89d91b6cfd98e514b3e418526ba854d00beb876c
Imported Debian patch 0.4-3
.depend [new file with mode: 0644]
Configure
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/README.debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/menu [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]