Imported Debian patch 0.52-7 debian/0.52-7
authorGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Fri, 30 May 2008 06:34:31 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:45 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit6b1f6251013f5cf018e37ec7e67fe629a7f34455
treeb6795cf844249b0e45673f895411a6f2f7b3c037
parentda700cc38a5353b929f60a7ba2a1f19b5d640eb9
Imported Debian patch 0.52-7
24 files changed:
board.c
curses.c
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/menu
debian/netris-sample-robot.6
debian/patches/01_multi-games-with-scoring [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/02_line-count-patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/03_staircase-effect-fix [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/04_robot-close-fixup [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/05_init-static-vars [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/06_curses.c-include-term.h [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/07_curses.c-include-time.h [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/08_various-fixes [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postinst
debian/postrm
debian/rules
game.c
inet.c
netris.h
robot.c
util.c