Imported Debian patch 0.52-6 debian/0.52-6
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Sep 2006 19:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:42 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitda700cc38a5353b929f60a7ba2a1f19b5d640eb9
treed28fdbaa6cab0c27a2e43e937f2c649de8813691
parent28e57b8c74635460d8380fcc533f161f37cb12d3
Imported Debian patch 0.52-6
curses.c
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
game.c
netris.h