Imported Debian patch 0.52-5 debian/0.52-5
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2005 13:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:38 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit28e57b8c74635460d8380fcc533f161f37cb12d3
treea7e3fd507ff4ef0e048c3f002b9991facc87ae4b
parentddb8fabae6f55dd8512498a9efbba80c55b2ba4f
Imported Debian patch 0.52-5
curses.c
debian/changelog