Imported Debian patch 0.5-2 debian/0.5-2
authorGergely Madarasz <gorgo@sztaki.hu>
Tue, 7 Sep 1999 19:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:38:44 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit7772a97708eea70899b86e98d23473b436438148
tree0096e937a46963f3d7a5ef99f0204952219f3418
parentbc465ddcdbbbc2ceae0cf460fa5a2c6b02aba990
Imported Debian patch 0.5-2
Makefile
debian/README.debian [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/dirs
debian/menu
debian/rules