Imported Debian patch 0.52-8 debian/0.52-8
authorGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:36:09 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit2ee4bc9605e8e54b9348a33dbac4f69afda46466
treec0672c0ca4ac4ad3cbab0b158dd35b13a4e14d87
parent6b1f6251013f5cf018e37ec7e67fe629a7f34455
Imported Debian patch 0.52-8
15 files changed:
debian/README.source [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/netris-sample-robot.6
debian/patches/01_multi-games-with-scoring
debian/patches/02_line-count-patch
debian/patches/04_robot-close-fixup
debian/patches/05_init-static-vars
debian/patches/08_various-fixes
debian/patches/09_ipv6 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/postinst
debian/postrm
debian/rules