Imported Debian patch 0.52-5 debian/0.52-5
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2005 13:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:38 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
curses.c
debian/changelog

index d5be6799671ab7109e7632839e683bb8ccf9db42..cdbc9f53544d3a0870f6b83782a88362f1803fe2 100644 (file)
--- a/curses.c
+++ b/curses.c
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include "netris.h"
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
+#include <term.h>
 #include <curses.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
index 9664d603aa709fec216e50d3af6dea4ca1de81ac..e8e5b838fb16ab1e9b36c16c53683466b3b2c164 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+netris (0.52-5) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Erm, add small fix for 64bit machines from #325926 which was meant to be
+    in the former upload already....  (closes: #325926)
+
+ -- Gerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>  Mon, 05 Sep 2005 15:08:18 +0200
+
 netris (0.52-4) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Bumped standards version, no changes needed.