Imported Debian patch 0.52-2 debian/0.52-2
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 13:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:21 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitec844657fccb6475314c51da1ae21dc2fee9a470
tree265b44d584330bf5b2265c049a2c987820079eb6
parent971ca7559abc33e92afe979820f81785ca80025a
Imported Debian patch 0.52-2
22 files changed:
.depend [deleted file]
Makefile [deleted file]
board.c
config.h [deleted file]
curses.c
debian/README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/dirs [deleted file]
debian/menu
debian/netris-sample-robot.6 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/netris.6 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postrm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]
game.c
inet.c
netris.h
robot.c
util.c