Imported Debian patch 0.52-4 debian/0.52-4
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2005 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules

index c55d771..9664d60 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+netris (0.52-4) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Bumped standards version, no changes needed.
+  * Moved menu file from /usr/lib/menu to /usr/share/menu.
+
+ -- Gerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>  Mon, 05 Sep 2005 14:22:50 +0200
+
 netris (0.52-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Quote all entries in the menu file.
index 8df77ff..0f451be 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: games
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Gerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
 Build-Depends: libncurses5-dev
-Standards-Version: 3.6.1
+Standards-Version: 3.6.2
 
 Package: netris
 Architecture: any
index 65c1a87..3267cbb 100755 (executable)
@@ -64,8 +64,8 @@ binary-indep: build
 binary-arch: build install
        $(checkdir)
        $(checkroot)
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) debian/netris/DEBIAN debian/netris/usr/lib/menu
-       $(INSTALL_FILE) debian/menu      debian/netris/usr/lib/menu/netris
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) debian/netris/DEBIAN debian/netris/usr/share/menu
+       $(INSTALL_FILE) debian/menu      debian/netris/usr/share/menu/netris
        $(INSTALL_FILE) debian/copyright debian/README.Debian \
                debian/netris/usr/share/doc/netris
        $(INSTALL_FILE) debian/changelog \