Imported Debian patch 0.52-4 debian/0.52-4
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2005 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitddb8fabae6f55dd8512498a9efbba80c55b2ba4f
treec09ca4796cf395228aa2e9cf797fc4e78b8ad8c1
parentd2c5bfae7a6d9a952da81f98c8755a88e700a3be
Imported Debian patch 0.52-4
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules