Imported Debian patch 0.52-3 debian/0.52-3
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2005 17:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:42:29 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitd2c5bfae7a6d9a952da81f98c8755a88e700a3be
tree53386c4e225786f53c363482a5bc8730f85db0ba
parentec844657fccb6475314c51da1ae21dc2fee9a470
Imported Debian patch 0.52-3
debian/README.Debian
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/menu
game.c