debienna.git
10 months agoadding new meeting
Sebastian Bachmann [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
adding new meeting

10 months agoadd new date
Markus Raab [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
add new date

11 months agointent to join
chrysn [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:19:53 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
intent to join

11 months agoadd topics
Markus Raab [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
add topics

11 months agochange of topics
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
change of topics

11 months agoadd links+persons
Markus Raab [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
add links+persons

11 months agoadd people
Markus Raab [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
add people

11 months agofix formatting
Markus Raab [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:36:18 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
fix formatting

11 months agoadd new date
Markus Raab [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
add new date

12 months agoupdate calendar
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
update calendar

12 months agomore questionbs
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
more questionbs

12 months agoquestions++
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
questions++

13 months agofurther comments
Markus Raab [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:13:58 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
further comments

13 months agoadding hint
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:37:56 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
adding hint

13 months agoadd links
Markus Raab [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:34:21 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
add links

13 months agomove to fragen
Markus Raab [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
move to fragen

13 months agotopics+zeit
Markus Raab [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
topics+zeit

13 months agoadd topics
Markus Raab [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
add topics

13 months agoyear--
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
year--

13 months agorename
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:01:32 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
rename

13 months agofix date
Markus Raab [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:46:00 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
fix date

13 months agoadd persons
Markus Raab [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:44:35 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
add persons

13 months agoadd eintrag
Markus Raab [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:43:53 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
add eintrag

14 months agonew topic
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
new topic

15 months agoinit new meeting
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 06:37:04 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
init new meeting

15 months agoadd quote+25th birthday
Markus Raab [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 13:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
add quote+25th birthday

15 months agoupdate
Markus Raab [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
update

15 months agoneuer eintrag
Markus Raab [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:00:12 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
neuer eintrag

18 months agoadd as announced in mailing list
Markus Raab [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:04:54 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
add as announced in mailing list

18 months agowrite a bit...
Markus Raab [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
write a bit...

18 months agonew cal
Sebastian Bachmann [Mon, 14 May 2018 06:07:30 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
new cal

19 months agoadd posters
Markus Raab [Wed, 2 May 2018 09:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add posters

19 months agouse SVG logo
Markus Raab [Wed, 2 May 2018 08:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
use SVG logo

19 months agoupdate flyer, remove old pdf
Markus Raab [Wed, 2 May 2018 08:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
update flyer, remove old pdf

19 months agoadding new calendar entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
adding new calendar entry

20 months agoreox auch da
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
reox auch da

20 months agoharald kommt
Harald Geyer [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
harald kommt

20 months ago2018-03-15
helmut [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 05:13:30 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
2018-03-15

21 months agoadding me
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
adding me

21 months agoHarald kommt wieder mal
Harald Geyer [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Harald kommt wieder mal

22 months ago2018-01-18
helmut [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
2018-01-18

22 months agook
helmut [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:46:11 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
ok

22 months agoTerminankündigung Jänner 2018
helmut [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:06:15 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Terminankündigung Jänner 2018

2 years agoremove harald
Markus Raab [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
remove harald

2 years agospelling
Markus Raab [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
spelling

2 years agoadd some stuff to kalender
Markus Raab [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:36:51 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
add some stuff to kalender

2 years agoADD termin 2017-11-16
helmut [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 18:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
ADD termin 2017-11-16

2 years agonachtrag zum vorletzten debienna (link eben gefunden)
chrysn [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:36:56 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
nachtrag zum vorletzten debienna (link eben gefunden)

2 years ago2017-10-19
helmut [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
2017-10-19

2 years agonotizen von heute
chrysn [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
notizen von heute

2 years ago(indent fixes)
chrysn [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
(indent fixes)

2 years agosummary von heute
chrysn [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
summary von heute

2 years agonext thursday
chrysn [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
next thursday

2 years agonew cal
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 07:26:39 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
new cal

2 years agoadd vortrag
Markus Raab [Wed, 17 May 2017 15:57:24 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
add vortrag

2 years agoADD Linuxwochen / PyDays
helmut [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:07:47 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
ADD Linuxwochen / PyDays

2 years agoPaper Cert
helmut [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Paper Cert

2 years agoMeeting 2017-04-20
helmut [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Meeting 2017-04-20

2 years agocalendar ++
Sebastian Bachmann [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:04:39 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
calendar ++

2 years agovirt-manager auf tagesordnung
chrysn [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 12:19:15 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
virt-manager auf tagesordnung

2 years agoADD random link about UEFI/Grub/Kernel
helmut [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 14:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
ADD random link about UEFI/Grub/Kernel

2 years agothema fuer naechsten termin eingetragen
chrysn [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
thema fuer naechsten termin eingetragen

2 years agoLink für pydays
helmut [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Link für pydays

2 years agomore notes for today
chrysn [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:01:36 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
more notes for today

2 years ago(wiki syntax fix)
chrysn [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
(wiki syntax fix)

2 years agomehr notizen von heute
chrysn [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
mehr notizen von heute

2 years agokalender fuer heute
chrysn [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
kalender fuer heute

2 years agoprotokoll
helmut [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
protokoll

2 years agomehr themen
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
mehr themen

2 years agofix date
Harald Geyer [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fix date

2 years agoharald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
harald kommt auch

2 years agonew calendar entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
new calendar entry

2 years agoBesprochene Themen
helmut [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:59:22 +0000 (06:59 +0100)]
Besprochene Themen

2 years agoadd topic
Markus Raab [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 17:21:03 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
add topic

2 years agoadd persons
Markus Raab [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
add persons

2 years agoneuer Kalender Eintrag
Markus Raab [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
neuer Kalender Eintrag

3 years agoadd some stuff
Markus Raab [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:11:02 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
add some stuff

3 years agoharald kommt auch
Harald Geyer [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
harald kommt auch

3 years agoadd new entry
Markus Raab [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
add new entry

3 years agofoo
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
foo

3 years agorunit
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:25:52 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
runit

3 years agorunit
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:24:37 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
runit

3 years agorunit
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
runit

3 years agolinks
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:53:23 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
links

3 years agorfc
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:39:43 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
rfc

3 years agofix
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:33:47 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
fix

3 years agocontent
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
content

3 years agomore new
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
more new

3 years agomitschreiben
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
mitschreiben

3 years agosdf
Sebastian Bachmann [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
sdf

3 years agoHello 2016-10-20
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Hello 2016-10-20

3 years agoList-Links update
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
List-Links update

3 years agoADD themen
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
ADD themen

3 years agoThema hinzugefügt
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Thema hinzugefügt

3 years agoADD harald
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:39:59 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
ADD harald

3 years agoHeute hinzufügen
helmut [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Heute hinzufügen

3 years agoDatum richtig gestellt
Harald Geyer [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Datum richtig gestellt

3 years agoharald kommt auch wieder mal
Harald Geyer [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
harald kommt auch wieder mal

3 years agonew cal entry
Sebastian Bachmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
new cal entry

3 years agoadd further topics
Markus Raab [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
add further topics