Meeting 2017-04-20
authorhelmut <debh@toplitzer.net>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerhelmut <debh@toplitzer.net>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
Kalender/2017-04-20/index.mdwn

index 524d58d..694687d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,11 +5,20 @@
 im [Metalab](http://www.metalab.at/) ab 19:00
 Achtung: Der Hauptraum ist auch gebucht, daher die Bib verwenden.
 
-### Geplante Themen
+### Besprochene Themen
 
-* ...
+* [Debian "stretch": 40 RC bugs](https://lists.debian.org/debian-devel-announce/2017/04/msg00008.html)
+* [Linux from Scratch](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Linux_From_Scratch)
+* Certification
+  * [LPI](https://www.lpice.eu/)
+  * [Linux Foundation](https://training.linuxfoundation.org/certification)
+* 
 
 ### Wer kommt?
 
-* ..
+* ich
+* ich
+* ich
+* ich
+* ich
 * Vielleicht auch du?