update flyer, remove old pdf
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 08:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 08:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitea9b789b2dc4859ae5d99e1177ab5ab7af1060ef
tree72d1510455d27faa2f2fadab4ff6f2eb1e739816
parent970aedd815a7095a8b9f8797ba8f9a17c1f2f3c3
update flyer, remove old pdf
DebiennaFlyer/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
DebiennaFlyer/flyer.odt
DebiennaFlyer/flyer.pdf
DebiennaFlyer/flyerA4.pdf
DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt [deleted file]
DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf [deleted file]