further comments
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:13:58 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:15:05 +0000 (06:15 +0200)
commit08ee68147854c5e5f6dd17a1385125e9315d85fb
tree64a5e1781d6149769fb0aa1e64aed23db62d41da
parent0e8443fcd375f87c559473196d6255d94f1377f6
further comments
Kalender/2018-10-18/index.mdwn