further comments
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:13:58 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:15:05 +0000 (06:15 +0200)
Kalender/2018-10-18/index.mdwn

index 4e4473a..2ce5122 100644 (file)
@@ -25,9 +25,9 @@ in der Bibliothek.
 
 ### Fragen
 
-- fdroid
-- sync contacts between thunderbird and anroid
-- export mbox to PDF
+- fdroid (not discussed)
+- sync contacts between thunderbird and anroid (Answer: vcard import)
+- export mbox to PDF (Answer: MH format, inc, show, mhshow, text2pdf)
 - ...
 
 ### Agenda