add new date
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:47:45 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
Kalender/2019-01-17/index.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Kalender/2019-01-17/index.mdwn b/Kalender/2019-01-17/index.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5f41aff
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,40 @@
+[[!meta date="2019-01-17"]]
+
+### Ort
+
+im [Metalab](http://www.metalab.at/) ab 19:00.
+
+## Wer kommt/ist da
+
+- Markus (eventuell ab 20:30)
+- ...
+- Du??
+
+### Themen
+
+- fediverse
+  - https://hashman.ca/conservancy-2018/
+  - https://joinmastodon.org/
+  - Video Chat?
+    - free Signal alternatives?
+- [Elektra 0.8.25 Release](https://www.libelektra.org/news/0.8.25-release) ([Pro-Linux](https://www.pro-linux.de/news/1/26510/elektra-0825-erschienen.html))
+- Infallible APIs (e.g. [Infallible memory allocation](https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Mozilla/Infallible_memory_allocation))
+- VirtualBox
+  - https://www.pro-linux.de/news/1/26617/virtualisierungssoftware-virtualbox-60-ist-fertig.html
+- Debian und Tor
+- empfehlenswertes Handy?
+  - Fairphone2 (24% discount)
+  - https://necunos.com/mobile/
+- debsums und debsums2
+  - Wie kann man die Systemintegrit√§t sicher testen?
+- ...
+
+### Fragen
+
+- Special configuration for routers / one pcb computers etc: How to deal with sudden power loss? RO filesystem? Ramdisk only?
+- Use STM32 microcontrollers with tools from debian
+- ...
+
+### Agenda
+
+- ...