Meeting 2017-04-20
authorhelmut <debh@toplitzer.net>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerhelmut <debh@toplitzer.net>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commitd39760975b1c5c581a3781821e7d4da359f586cc
treec99a7c2b023c3cdf865eb5223a7eb4b8f824681d
parentdbb101ae1c8a25e5ca2e88a011cc84004cccb94c
Meeting 2017-04-20
Kalender/2017-04-20/index.mdwn