update flyer, remove old pdf
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 08:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 08:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
DebiennaFlyer/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
DebiennaFlyer/flyer.odt
DebiennaFlyer/flyer.pdf
DebiennaFlyer/flyerA4.pdf
DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt [deleted file]
DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf [deleted file]

diff --git a/DebiennaFlyer/README.md b/DebiennaFlyer/README.md
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..325fb0a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+## How to print
+
+Make sure there are 4 identical flyers on 4 pages.
+
+When printing, choose:
+
+- "Nur die Papiergröße der Drucker-Einstellungen verwenden" (also see below)
+- 4 Seiten pro Blatt
+- Querformat
+
+
+> Check the option "Use only paper size from printer preferences" in the tab "Options" in the printing dialog.
+
+See https://ask.libreoffice.org/en/question/34294/writer-42-how-to-print-two-a5-in-one-a4/
index bac339d..aa3d37c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/DebiennaFlyer/flyer.odt and b/DebiennaFlyer/flyer.odt differ
index d28563d..313cf7f 100644 (file)
Binary files a/DebiennaFlyer/flyer.pdf and b/DebiennaFlyer/flyer.pdf differ
index 180db36..b80df64 100644 (file)
Binary files a/DebiennaFlyer/flyerA4.pdf and b/DebiennaFlyer/flyerA4.pdf differ
diff --git a/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt b/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index cb60fad..0000000
Binary files a/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf b/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8fb3b2f..0000000
Binary files a/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf and /dev/null differ