deb/packages.git
11 years agoReplace few tabs by spaces
Simon Paillard [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Replace few tabs by spaces

11 years agotemplates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 13:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
templates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status:
- templates.ja.po: 250t+10o

12 years agoTranslate one more string, down to one untranslated now :-))
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Translate one more string, down to one untranslated now :-))

12 years agoRecomplete translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:37:56 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Recomplete translation

12 years agoFix some problems with config/database reloading
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Fix some problems with config/database reloading

12 years agoextract_files: Fix syntax error in warning
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:06:30 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
extract_files: Fix syntax error in warning

12 years agoapache.conf: Include Port in VirtualHost definition
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
apache.conf: Include Port in VirtualHost definition

This is usually needed with the current Debian Apache config.

12 years agoUpdate templates.pot and merge .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 13:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Update templates.pot and merge .po files

12 years agoAdd Patch Tracker link for 3.0 (quilt) src packages (Closes: #560882)
Simon Paillard [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 06:53:10 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Add Patch Tracker link for 3.0 (quilt) src packages (Closes: #560882)

12 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{ftp,http,tftp,webdav}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:10:59 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{ftp,http,tftp,webdav}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 730t+8u+16o

12 years agokfreebsd-(i386|amd64) now in testing (Closes: #559937)
Simon Paillard [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 21:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
kfreebsd-(i386|amd64) now in testing (Closes: #559937)

12 years agoRename 'australia' contiennt to 'oceania'
Simon Paillard [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Rename 'australia' contiennt to 'oceania'

12 years agoRemove execution rights on po file
Simon Paillard [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 08:58:29 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Remove execution rights on po file

12 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{ldap,radius,ident,finger}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 14:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{ldap,radius,ident,finger}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 726t+12u+16o

12 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{dhcp,dns}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 11:56:34 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{dhcp,dns}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 722t+16u+16o

12 years agoAdd a missing comma
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 18:38:32 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Add a missing comma

12 years agoUpdate. (New strings, unfuzzy and a minor correction)
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 18:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Update. (New strings, unfuzzy and a minor correction)

12 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 05:55:50 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
russian translation update

12 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 05:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
russian translation update

12 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{atm,ethernet,ip,ipv6,tcp...
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 10:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{atm,ethernet,ip,ipv6,tcp,udp}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 720t+18u+16o

12 years agodebtags.ja.po, sections.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 08:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po, sections.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status:
- debtags.ja.po: 714t+24u+16o
- sections.ja.po: 110t

12 years agoUnfuzzy sections.de.po
Frank Lichtenheld [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 21:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Unfuzzy sections.de.po

12 years agoUpdate .pot files and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 21:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Update .pot files and merge to .po files

12 years agoPackages::Sections: Fix grammatical error in description of 'otherosfs'
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Packages::Sections: Fix grammatical error in description of 'otherosfs'

12 years agoPackages::Sections: Remove 'Debian/GNU Linux' from description of 'net'
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 12:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Packages::Sections: Remove 'Debian/GNU Linux' from description of 'net'

The Debian part is distracting on the Ubuntu site, and the Linux
part doesn't fit for Debian anymore due to kfreebsd. So just remove
it.

12 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{dcc,irc}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 05:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{dcc,irc}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 710t+24u+16o

12 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{oscar,gadu-gadu,jabber,msn...
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 18:29:21 +0000 (03:29 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{oscar,gadu-gadu,jabber,msn-messenger,yahoo-messenger}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 708t+26u+16o

12 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{corba,soap,xmlrpc}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:44:39 +0000 (02:44 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{corba,soap,xmlrpc}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 703t+31u+16o

12 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate a facet "iso15924".
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 15:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate a facet "iso15924".

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 700t+34u+16o

12 years agopo/*.ja.po: Update my mail addresses.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
po/*.ja.po: Update my mail addresses.

12 years agodebtags.ja.po, sections.ja.po, templates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:35:49 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po, sections.ja.po, templates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status:
- debtags.ja.po: 667t+7f+60u+16o
- sections.ja.po: 110t
- templates.ja.po: 250t+9o

12 years agoTreat "Literate Programming" as proper name
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 13:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Treat "Literate Programming" as proper name

12 years agoAdd links for non-default sections, repositories etc
Paul Wise [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 07:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Add links for non-default sections, repositories etc

Closes: #440641
Signed-off-by: Simon Paillard <simon.paillard@resel.enst-bretagne.fr>
12 years agoApply 7d0ab8bd0e5ce6b2373779e14a1d6586be3cf315 from templates.pot
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 07:15:52 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Apply 7d0ab8bd0e5ce6b2373779e14a1d6586be3cf315 from templates.pot

12 years agoMove patch-tracking.d.net to patch-tracker.d.o and update names (Closes: #545262)
Simon Paillard [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 06:12:38 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Move patch-tracking.d.net to patch-tracker.d.o and update names (Closes: #545262)

12 years agoContinue translation, now 731t0f3u
Sebastian Kapfer [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 10:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Continue translation, now 731t0f3u

12 years agoTwo more strings where a translation was found (by me, nobody objected)
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Two more strings where a translation was found (by me, nobody objected)

Now

12 years agoTwo more script names confirmed, updating to 727t0f7u
Thomas Müller [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 20:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Two more script names confirmed, updating to 727t0f7u

12 years agoMore language name translations, now 725t0f9u
Thomas Müller [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 05:28:03 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
More language name translations, now 725t0f9u

12 years agoTranslation updates, bringing to 720t0f14u
Sebastian Kapfer [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Translation updates, bringing to 720t0f14u

12 years agoTranslate more open strings (now: 718t0f16u)
Thomas Müller [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 08:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Translate more open strings (now: 718t0f16u)

12 years agoAdd some translations suggestions (discussed on debian-l10n-german) as
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 15:50:36 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Add some translations suggestions (discussed on debian-l10n-german) as
notes (I don't like them) so that they do not get lost
Also add one more translation

12 years agoRussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 08:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
Russian translation update

12 years agoFurther translations, based on the discussion about IM and suggestions
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 15:00:22 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Further translations, based on the discussion about IM and suggestions
by Sebastian Kapfer. This brings debtags.de.po to 711t0f23u.

12 years agoAdd a few more translations of languages (via wikipedia (en->de))
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 09:34:09 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Add a few more translations of languages (via wikipedia (en->de))

12 years agoAdd a few of the new language terms
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 17:58:53 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Add a few of the new language terms

12 years agoConsistenly translate chat as agreed upon on debian-l10n-german
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 17:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Consistenly translate chat as agreed upon on debian-l10n-german

12 years agoProofreading last commits
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 16:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Proofreading last commits

12 years agoUpdated Slovak (sk) translation
Ivan Masár [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 07:05:50 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Updated Slovak (sk) translation

12 years agohomepage.tmpl: Make old_releases link optional
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:28:03 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
homepage.tmpl: Make old_releases link optional

For the benefit of the archive instances.
(cherry picked from commit e57a5c62bd685641e0cf896e09e6d256cc572428,
because committed and pushed in wrong branch)

12 years agoComplete German translation of homepage
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:09:09 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Complete German translation of homepage

12 years agoRegenerate templates.pot and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:04:53 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Regenerate templates.pot and merge to .po files

12 years agoTranslate homepage to German
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:04:05 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Translate homepage to German

12 years agohomepage.tmpl: Mark page title and keywords as translatable
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:03:37 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
homepage.tmpl: Mark page title and keywords as translatable

12 years agoUpdated Slovak (sk) translation
Ivan Masár [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:17:37 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Updated Slovak (sk) translation

updated templates.sk.po with p.u.c messages
updated against templates
corrected to gettext format

12 years agoEmply various dark magic, so that the language override works for the homepage
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 21:33:22 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Emply various dark magic, so that the language override works for the homepage

Oh, so many parts of this need a clean rewrite...

12 years agoUpdate templates.pot
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:38:43 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Update templates.pot

12 years agoAdd a link to old releases on homepage
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Add a link to old releases on homepage

Eliminates a Ubuntu patch and makes sense for Debian, too.

12 years agoMake static pages translatable via templates.pot and convert homepage to use it
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Make static pages translatable via templates.pot and convert homepage to use it

This is currently only for the benefit of every site except packages.d.o since
that uses a page on www.d.o instead which is translated there.

12 years agoDelete unused script
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:27:04 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Delete unused script

Originally used by jvw for debugging, but I never used it and jvw hasn't
done anything in years, so remove that cruft.

12 years agoUpdate debtags.pot and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 14:54:48 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Update debtags.pot and merge to .po files

12 years agocreate_index_pages: Do not die due to namespace collisions
Frank Lichtenheld [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 19:27:58 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
create_index_pages: Do not die due to namespace collisions

If for whatever reason the same name appears in more than one
set of sections, subsections, and priorities, the code used
to die. The new code will not handle this very well either
(you will get repeated lines in the affected file), but
at least it will not take everything else with it.

12 years agoRussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 16:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
Russian translation update

12 years agoUpdated Slovak (sk) translation
Ivan Masár [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 08:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Updated Slovak (sk) translation

12 years agoRussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 19:48:21 +0000 (23:48 +0400)]
Russian translation update

12 years agoDeb::Versions: Add some old Debian releases for archive.debian.net
Frank Lichtenheld [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Deb::Versions: Add some old Debian releases for archive.debian.net

12 years ago"translate" new string
Frank Lichtenheld [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:23:47 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
"translate" new string

12 years agoUpdate templates.pot (AVR32) and merge to translations
Frank Lichtenheld [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:22:55 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Update templates.pot (AVR32) and merge to translations

12 years agoInitial slovak translation by Ivan Masár (from debian-www <68136bed0906090540x21ff24d...
Simon Paillard [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:36:22 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Initial slovak translation by Ivan Masár (from debian-www <68136bed0906090540x21ff24dq5d3a8ffff6f1ce14@mail.gmail.com>)

12 years agoFurther translations improvements, thanks to Sebastian. Now: 686t0f15u
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 16:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Further translations improvements, thanks to Sebastian. Now: 686t0f15u

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kreutzm-guest@git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kreutzm-guest@git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages

12 years agoUpdates by Sebastian Kapfer, going to 682t0f19u
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 20:05:37 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Updates by Sebastian Kapfer, going to 682t0f19u

12 years agoAdd AVR32 from debian-ports.org
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Add AVR32 from debian-ports.org

Requested by Bradley Smith in Bug#528099

12 years agoAdd new strings and minor fix
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 19:48:50 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Add new strings and minor fix

12 years agoUpdated debtags.pot and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 18:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Updated debtags.pot and merge to .po files

12 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 17:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
russian translation update

12 years agoInclude translations from debian-l10n-german (thanks Chris, Jens, Paul
Helge Kreutzmann [Sun, 31 May 2009 08:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Include translations from debian-l10n-german (thanks Chris, Jens, Paul
and Sebastian!)

12 years agoComplete translation (110t0f0u)
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 28 May 2009 17:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Complete translation (110t0f0u)

12 years agoFixes noticed by Jens Seidel, thanks.
Helge Kreutzmann [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 10:22:45 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Fixes noticed by Jens Seidel, thanks.

12 years agoContinue work on translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:42:23 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Continue work on translation

12 years agoAlmost recomplete translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Almost recomplete translation

12 years agoRemove a fuzzy entry and minor fixes
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Remove a fuzzy entry and minor fixes

12 years agoUpdate German translation
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 23:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Update German translation

12 years agoUpdate templates.pot and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 23:02:56 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Update templates.pot and merge to .po files

12 years agoAdd some more mirrors
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 23:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Add some more mirrors

12 years agoMissing space in the translated string
Simon Paillard [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Missing space in the translated string

12 years agoUpdate list of debian-ports mirrors
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 19:56:30 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Update list of debian-ports mirrors

12 years agokfreebsd moves to main archive
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
kfreebsd moves to main archive

While on it, reflect the fact that m68k is from debports in some
places where this was missing.

12 years agoUpdate debtags.pot
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Update debtags.pot

12 years agotemplates.fr.po: Add a space between "dans" and the link
Matt Kraai [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 14:52:43 +0000 (07:52 -0700)]
templates.fr.po: Add a space between "dans" and the link

12 years agotemplates: define packages_homepage and packages_homepage_abs
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:44:43 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
templates: define packages_homepage and packages_homepage_abs

We don't want to hardcode the full URL everywhere so that you
can use the mirrors directly (e.g. packages-piatti.debian.org),
but we need the full URL at other places (e.g. in the RSS feeds).

12 years agotemplates.de.po: Unfuzzy the updated string
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
templates.de.po: Unfuzzy the updated string

12 years agoUpdate .pot files and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Update .pot files and merge to .po files

12 years agoDeb::Versions: Really only use AptPkg if available
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Deb::Versions: Really only use AptPkg if available

12 years agoMake the sponsors note more flexible
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:43:44 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Make the sponsors note more flexible

It is now possible to define more than one sponsor which will be used
in a round-robin fashion.

12 years agoUpdate sections list
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Update sections list

12 years agoUse AptPkg::Version if available
Frank Lichtenheld [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 23:04:02 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Use AptPkg::Version if available

12 years agoFix position of link for french "Search in all suites" <200902221325.14531.laurent...
Simon Paillard [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fix position of link for french "Search in all suites" <200902221325.14531.laurent@open-minds.org> [Laurent Léonard]

12 years agoNumber::Format doesn't like multibyte characters
Frank Lichtenheld [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 19:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Number::Format doesn't like multibyte characters

Fix French po file.

12 years agoThere are now Contents files for experimental
Frank Lichtenheld [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
There are now Contents files for experimental