po/*.ja.po: Update my mail addresses.
authorNoritada Kobayashi <nori1@dolphin.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0900)
committerNoritada Kobayashi <nori1@dolphin.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 15:43:03 +0000 (00:43 +0900)
commit5dd0fd885534e60667f665dd8764e871a8ce3ae3
tree72e7bab389b406ba57f18005cc2c1cbc3603fa36
parent0dc0cc2e1f628f1def8e4d8ede96e41c755168a0
po/*.ja.po: Update my mail addresses.
po/debtags.ja.po
po/langs.ja.po
po/pdo.ja.po
po/sections.ja.po
po/templates.ja.po