kfreebsd moves to main archive
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 15:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit24c23c4eebaf4fa86fd27f1c65fa3f220ce30059
treedb312c4e90145357c996cefa50331dd30e23e957
parent6219a15b9fb00f7bb89e4997a77aa99afceb6cdc
kfreebsd moves to main archive

While on it, reflect the fact that m68k is from debports in some
places where this was missing.
README
bin/parse-contents
cron.d/100syncarchive
cron.d/100syncarchive_debports
templates/config/mirrors.tmpl
templates/html/download.tmpl