deb/packages.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

9 years agofix off-by-one after switching on the brain again
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
fix off-by-one after switching on the brain again

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

9 years agofix If-Modified-Since handling, thanks to weasel
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
fix If-Modified-Since handling, thanks to weasel

9 years agoRevert "Add squeeze-updates. Closes: #619693."
Bart Martens [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 16:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Revert "Add squeeze-updates. Closes: #619693."

This reverts commit a9572ccb0c5930c582e93d901cc4e6d76cee0d45.

9 years agoAdd squeeze-updates. Closes: #619693.
Bart Martens [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 09:32:18 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Add squeeze-updates. Closes: #619693.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:55:51 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

9 years agofix bashism which fails after /bin/sh -> dash (closes: #645350)
Bart Martens [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:50:50 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
fix bashism which fails after /bin/sh -> dash (closes: #645350)

Signed-off-by: Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
9 years agoAdd robots.txt file.
Bart Martens [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:17:44 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
Add robots.txt file.

9 years ago(fr) Actually fix contact page link
David Prévot [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 16:41:02 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
(fr) Actually fix contact page link

9 years agofix news items
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
fix news items

9 years agoReflect oneiric release: +oneiric, -dapper
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Reflect oneiric release: +oneiric, -dapper

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

9 years agoddtp: for a description-md5, use most recent translation (Closes: #621476)
Simon Paillard [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 21:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
ddtp: for a description-md5, use most recent translation (Closes: #621476)

Thanks Michael Bramer http://lists.debian.org/4E42E104.90201@deb-support.de

9 years agoAdd ftp.cn.d.o (China)
Simon Paillard [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:41:33 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Add ftp.cn.d.o (China)

9 years agoftp2.jp removed (just an alias to ftp.jp CDN)
Simon Paillard [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
ftp2.jp removed (just an alias to ftp.jp CDN)

9 years agoEnable mirrors with all archs now
Simon Paillard [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:39:29 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Enable mirrors with all archs now

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:02:50 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

9 years agoUpdate git url of packages: moved to alioth
Simon Paillard [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Update git url of packages: moved to alioth

9 years agoarchive now supports xz compression
Simon Paillard [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:33:42 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
archive now supports xz compression

http://lists.debian.org/debian-devel-announce/2011/08/msg00001.html

9 years agoFormat installed size like package size
Simon Paillard [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Format installed size like package size

Reported by Uwe Kleine-König

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:06:42 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

9 years agoalign the bug closes regex
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 05:57:36 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
align the bug closes regex

9 years agopull alpha and hppa from debports
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
pull alpha and hppa from debports

9 years ago(fr) Fix contact page link
David Prévot [Sat, 14 May 2011 17:47:51 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
(fr) Fix contact page link

9 years agoRemove doubled version in anchor name (Closes: #532535)
Simon Paillard [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:08:52 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Remove doubled version in anchor name (Closes: #532535)

9 years agoadd natty, remove karmic. set me as admin contact
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
add natty, remove karmic. set me as admin contact

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

9 years agobring documentation up to date
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
bring documentation up to date

9 years agoUpdate translation, back to 1 untranslated
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Update translation, back to 1 untranslated

9 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 08:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
russian translation update

9 years ago(fr) Proofread [ Jean-Paul Guillonneau ]
David Prévot [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 19:07:02 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
(fr) Proofread [ Jean-Paul Guillonneau ]

<20110310130626.0d03467b@thalassa.fbx.proxad.net>

9 years ago(fr) Proofread [ Jean-Paul Guillonneau ]
David Prévot [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:29:55 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
(fr) Proofread [ Jean-Paul Guillonneau ]

<20110309103634.350f4ca6@thalassa.fbx.proxad.net>

9 years ago(fr) Update translation
David Prévot [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 03:52:09 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
(fr) Update translation

9 years agoUpdate translation, 3 untranslated (one of them fuzzy) now
Helge Kreutzmann [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Update translation, 3 untranslated (one of them fuzzy) now

9 years agoRecomplete German translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 12:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Recomplete German translation

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

9 years agopull in the po updates
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
pull in the po updates

9 years agoPull in the pot updates into the repository
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Pull in the pot updates into the repository

9 years agoinitial commit for indonesian
Mahyuddin Susanto [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:47:53 +0000 (04:47 +0700)]
initial commit for indonesian

9 years agoupdate Bulgarian translation
Damyan Ivanov [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
update Bulgarian translation

9 years agoDisplay udebs for experimental as well
Simon Paillard [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:20:06 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Display udebs for experimental as well

See http://lists.debian.org/20110110035307.GE24041@debian.org

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 19:44:55 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agoUse versioned screenshots on binary package pages
Paul Wise [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 15:17:14 +0000 (23:17 +0800)]
Use versioned screenshots on binary package pages

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agofix html
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
fix html

10 years agofix FOSDEM url
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 11:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
fix FOSDEM url

10 years agoAdd ftp.lt.debian.org mirror (<1287645737.21075.10.camel@Argentum.vu.lt>)
Simon Paillard [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:37:38 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Add ftp.lt.debian.org mirror (<1287645737.21075.10.camel@Argentum.vu.lt>)

10 years agoAdd maverick, remove jaunty
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 16:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Add maverick, remove jaunty

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:53:22 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agodebtags.ja.po: Complete translation.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Complete translation.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 738t+16o

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:25:23 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agoMake the fallback_suite a function
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Make the fallback_suite a function

The function is inspired by the ubuntu-master branch

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:19:14 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

Conflicts:
config.sh.sed.in
cron.d/100syncarchive_backports
cron.d/100syncarchive_debports
lib/Packages/Search.pm
templates/config/mirrors.tmpl
templates/html/homepage.tmpl

10 years agoAdd debian-ports archs: powerpcspe sh4 sparc64 (Closes: #571325)
Simon Paillard [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 20:35:31 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Add debian-ports archs: powerpcspe sh4 sparc64 (Closes: #571325)

10 years agoEnable screenshots.debian.net for ubuntu, too
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Enable screenshots.debian.net for ubuntu, too

10 years agoAdjust for backports.org -> backports.debian.org
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Adjust for backports.org -> backports.debian.org

10 years agoImport data from squeeze-backports
Simon Paillard [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 19:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Import data from squeeze-backports

10 years agoUpdate Chinese translation [ Vern Sun ]
Simon Paillard [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 16:40:17 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Update Chinese translation [ Vern Sun ]
http://lists.debian.org/20100904140427.GA3192@ilmf

10 years agoImprove translation of search queries as discussed on debian-l10n-german
Holger Wansing [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 20:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Improve translation of search queries as discussed on debian-l10n-german

10 years agoProofread [Stéphane Blondon]
David Prévot [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 22:19:34 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Proofread [Stéphane Blondon]

10 years agoIt's debian.tar.gz, not debian.gz :)
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
It's debian.tar.gz, not debian.gz :)

10 years agoEnable zh-tw
Simon Paillard [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:17:59 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Enable zh-tw

10 years ago[INTL:zh_TW] Add Traditional Chinese translation [ Kanru Chen <koster@debian.org...
Simon Paillard [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:17:09 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
[INTL:zh_TW] Add Traditional Chinese translation [ Kanru Chen <koster@debian.org.tw> ]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages
David Prévot [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:08:04 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages

10 years agoProofread [Omar Aboura]
David Prévot [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:07:22 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
Proofread [Omar Aboura]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:10:46 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agofix spelling errors
Damyan Ivanov [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
fix spelling errors

10 years agoAdd two forgoten translations (Zop and Plone)
David Prévot [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 04:47:33 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
Add two forgoten translations (Zop and Plone)

10 years agoProofread [Charles Plessy].
David Prévot [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 03:50:10 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Proofread [Charles Plessy].

10 years agoUpdate Frech translation of sections.
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:47:34 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Update Frech translation of sections.

10 years agoProofread [Stéphane Blondon]
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 18:09:23 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
Proofread [Stéphane Blondon]

10 years agoUpdate headers of French PO files.
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:57:27 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Update headers of French PO files.

10 years agoUpdate Frech translation of templates
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:47:34 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Update Frech translation of templates

10 years agoProofread [Stéphane Blondon]
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 15:32:09 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
Proofread [Stéphane Blondon]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages
David Prévot [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 04:52:53 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages

10 years agoInitial French translation of debtags
David Prévot [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 04:43:59 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
Initial French translation of debtags

10 years agoImprove translation of search strings
Holger Wansing [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:16:02 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Improve translation of search strings

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agoapply nomeata's screenshot patch (closes: #262617)
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
apply nomeata's screenshot patch (closes: #262617)

10 years agoscreenshots todo
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
screenshots todo

10 years agoImprove translation of search queries as discussed on debian-l10n-german
Holger Wansing [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 19:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Improve translation of search queries as discussed on debian-l10n-german

10 years agoAdd one last language translated in French
David Prévot [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:19:43 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Add one last language translated in French

10 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
russian translation update

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agoFix rss10.png URL
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Fix rss10.png URL

planet.debian.org has changed its image URLs. This though should rather
not be referenced from a different server but be shipped by ourselfes in
the long run.

10 years agotwo new strings translated
Damyan Ivanov [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 05:24:13 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
two new strings translated

10 years agofix a couple of typos
Damyan Ivanov [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 05:23:43 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
fix a couple of typos

10 years agofix decimal/thousands separator
Damyan Ivanov [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 05:23:00 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
fix decimal/thousands separator

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:21:08 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agoadd bulgarian to polangs
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
add bulgarian to polangs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into ubuntu-master

10 years agoAdd later ubuntu releases to suites, too
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:52:55 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Add later ubuntu releases to suites, too

10 years agoalmost complete Bulgarian translation of templates.pot
Damyan Ivanov [Wed, 26 May 2010 20:46:48 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
almost complete Bulgarian translation of templates.pot

10 years agotranslate pdo.pot in Bulgarian
Damyan Ivanov [Wed, 26 May 2010 18:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
translate pdo.pot in Bulgarian

10 years agotranslate sections to Bulgarian
Damyan Ivanov [Fri, 21 May 2010 20:17:57 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
translate sections to Bulgarian

10 years agoBulgarian translation of langs.pot
Damyan Ivanov [Fri, 21 May 2010 05:52:46 +0000 (08:52 +0300)]
Bulgarian translation of langs.pot

10 years agoremove intrepid
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 5 May 2010 12:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
remove intrepid

10 years agoReflect lucid release, add maverick.
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 5 May 2010 12:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Reflect lucid release, add maverick.

10 years agoCorrect mid-word letter capitalization (FÖrsök -> Försök).
Martin Ågren [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:50:06 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Correct mid-word letter capitalization (FÖrsök -> Försök).
Thanks, Johan Grönqvist!