fix bashism which fails after /bin/sh -> dash (closes: #645350)
authorBart Martens <bartm@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:50:50 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:52:19 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
commit2bdba691021b961516c3ccab63b736663aff4474
treeb7863878acceebd4a13c6a70d26f18ea7f4e5538
parentdc3cbd078cef7f4f9d3bfbc7c329167b58f317b8
fix bashism which fails after /bin/sh -> dash (closes: #645350)

Signed-off-by: Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
bin/parse-packages