ddtp: for a description-md5, use most recent translation (Closes: #621476)
authorSimon Paillard <spaillard@debian.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 21:03:23 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerSimon Paillard <spaillard@debian.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 21:05:07 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commit1deb5ef4f37a6ccea16346836a7097a43a257978
treef4ecbd3fc7aa2869d451c6def244ae48f228f54f
parent9cb52a2d599c03330f2ee46ecfbc9ca6b444fc59
ddtp: for a description-md5, use most recent translation (Closes: #621476)

Thanks Michael Bramer http://lists.debian.org/4E42E104.90201@deb-support.de
bin/parse-translations