fix bashism which fails after /bin/sh -> dash (closes: #645350)
authorBart Martens <bartm@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:50:50 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 23:52:19 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.org>
bin/parse-packages

index 6f89070..a1c8d98 100755 (executable)
@@ -72,7 +72,8 @@ for my $suite (@SUITES) {
                 print "\tseems not to exist, skipping...\n";
                 next;
         }
-       open PKG, "zcat $TOPDIR/archive/$archive/$suite/$what/{,debian-installer/}binary-*/Packages.gz|";
+       open PKG, "zcat $TOPDIR/archive/$archive/$suite/$what/binary-*/Packages.gz"
+               .     " $TOPDIR/archive/$archive/$suite/$what/debian-installer/binary-*/Packages.gz|";
        while (<PKG>) {
                next if /^\s*$/;
                my $data = "";