Fix lintian-warnings debian-rules-missing-recommended-target
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:13:12 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/rules

index fd52451e9a51b03ab93459cea5bb01374b84f03c..94bcd3f5ed7ac412a47080bc9e8626b095ea1abe 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ mmv (1.01b-16) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * Switch to source format "3.0 (quilt)"
   * Add patch to fix FTBFS with -Werror=format-security
   * Use debhelper (v9) in many places, add build-dependency
+  * Fix lintian-warnings debian-rules-missing-recommended-target
   * Use hardening build flags
     + Add build-dependency on dpkg-dev >= 1.16.1~
   * Add some lintian overrides related to non-existent upstream web page
index fdfc5c45dc885f3fbe8fba56625d257af82e4802..8f3c79753ecfcc4ead9e23583d24b5f79a68cc3b 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,10 @@
 DPKG_EXPORT_BUILDFLAGS = 1
 include /usr/share/dpkg/buildflags.mk
 
-build:
+build: build-arch build-indep
+build-arch: build-stamp
+build-indep: build-stamp
+build-stamp:
 # Builds the binary package.
        dh_testdir
        $(MAKE) CC="$(CC)" LDFLAGS="$(LDFLAGS)" CFLAGS="$(CFLAGS)"