Also add lintian-override for missing watch file
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:19:59 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
Document reason for overrides in changelog

debian/changelog
debian/source.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]

index 6100705c80f16cb1d8449c44a896d60e53092bf8..fd52451e9a51b03ab93459cea5bb01374b84f03c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ mmv (1.01b-16) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * Use debhelper (v9) in many places, add build-dependency
   * Use hardening build flags
     + Add build-dependency on dpkg-dev >= 1.16.1~
-  * Add lintian overrides for no-upstream-changelog and no-homepage-field.
+  * Add some lintian overrides related to non-existent upstream web page
+    or upstream changelog.
 
  -- Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>  Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:31:08 +0200
 
diff --git a/debian/source.lintian-overrides b/debian/source.lintian-overrides
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1bc50b3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+source: debian-watch-file-is-missing