Also add lintian-override for missing watch file
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:19:59 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commitebfdb2262b5db9242cdb24880abcc826d5f3afaf
treee7d918c00265fb2c1e91c6aeb8bc5f4015346acd
parent02d823beb865daf9cf0cc00e06c3921742f232ce
Also add lintian-override for missing watch file

Document reason for overrides in changelog
debian/changelog
debian/source.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]