Fix lintian-warnings debian-rules-missing-recommended-target
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:13:12 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commit850b2594a7afb220cbd19a6cb6fd8c51b1a1a646
treee90832bf4cf65f0a18c139e4d9b05b80d1ecb994
parentebfdb2262b5db9242cdb24880abcc826d5f3afaf
Fix lintian-warnings debian-rules-missing-recommended-target
debian/changelog
debian/rules