debtags.ja.po, langs.ja.po, templates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
authorNoritada Kobayashi <nori1@dolphin.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0900)
committerNoritada Kobayashi <nori1@dolphin.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0900)
commit1b13e072ff584af8e2521d54e9abd170e5f85089
treee5d70d8ea03cfe47e625b2aa437320736ad4931c
parent0c1a44893f94f98deac8435e6ab235228880087f
debtags.ja.po, langs.ja.po, templates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status:
- debtags.ja.po: 649t+43u+8o
- langs.ja.po: 38t+49o
- templates.ja.po: 224t+9o
po/debtags.ja.po
po/langs.ja.po
po/templates.ja.po