dbgsym package override added
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@deb.at>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@deb.at>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit97b0196b01e6715482c2e81aae9cad21043ead94
treea11b49a5629b1688d3ea92d913cc53f1a91dc1c4
parent287ad9dedb4c16df5030a8173035f80d8890165a
dbgsym package override added
debian/lintian-overrides [deleted file]
debian/mmv-dbgsym.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/mmv.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]