dbgsym package override added
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@deb.at>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@deb.at>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
debian/lintian-overrides [deleted file]
debian/mmv-dbgsym.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/mmv.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/lintian-overrides b/debian/lintian-overrides
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 3af770b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-mmv: no-upstream-changelog
-mmv: no-homepage-field
diff --git a/debian/mmv-dbgsym.lintian-overrides b/debian/mmv-dbgsym.lintian-overrides
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a540a48
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+mmv-dbgsym: no-homepage-field
diff --git a/debian/mmv.lintian-overrides b/debian/mmv.lintian-overrides
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3af770b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+mmv: no-upstream-changelog
+mmv: no-homepage-field