added odt+pdf for flyer
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 09:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 18:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt b/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cb60fad
Binary files /dev/null and b/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt differ
diff --git a/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf b/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8fb3b2f
Binary files /dev/null and b/DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf differ