added odt+pdf for flyer
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 09:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 18:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit629389d605948834b2183b737f94c1d207813a22
tree92abe2f44f26e755a8a61e42c53fb5d015fc20e3
parent4b30f76a2a9e0276122f2c72a423a47316cb8dfb
added odt+pdf for flyer
DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
DebiennaFlyer/flyerMetalab.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]