adding new meeting
authorSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:00:12 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:01:27 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit832a4ab44fed6b557a744207ed9d7cb12ea760a5
treeb8ad26d66e394906556425e7c73327c54cc4a7d4
parentb4d010d4a3b8d9444f5056ec7282a86c8a7edac1
adding new meeting
Kalender/2014-10-16/index.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]