change some readme because it was obsolete
authorSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitb4d010d4a3b8d9444f5056ec7282a86c8a7edac1
tree9319a1be69e9949871dae5fb8d8429b2aca2081e
parent1cce5a9d286930fbb6ef79c1a8bbdb88b5c64ddc
change some readme because it was obsolete
StartSeite/L1/index.mdwn
StartSeite/L2/index.mdwn