deb/packages.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'archive-master' of git+ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages into... archive-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:36:12 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'archive-master' of git+ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages into archive-master

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/debian-master' into archive-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:35:14 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/debian-master' into archive-master

Conflicts:
config.sh.sed.in
cron.d/100syncarchive_installer
setup-site.conf
templates/config.tmpl
templates/config/mirrors.tmpl
templates/html/homepage.tmpl

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Simon Paillard [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

9 years agoDisplay udebs for experimental as well
Simon Paillard [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:20:06 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Display udebs for experimental as well

See http://lists.debian.org/20110110035307.GE24041@debian.org

9 years ago[ARCHIVE] Finalize etch support
Frank Lichtenheld [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:45:22 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
[ARCHIVE] Finalize etch support

Do not yet know what I will do about etch-m68k

9 years agolink to security-tracker instead of mitre site for CVEs (closes: #603934)
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
link to security-tracker instead of mitre site for CVEs (closes: #603934)

9 years agoadd favicon
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
add favicon

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 19:36:39 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoUse versioned screenshots on binary package pages
Paul Wise [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 15:17:14 +0000 (23:17 +0800)]
Use versioned screenshots on binary package pages

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoadd required paragraphs inside the <form>
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
add required paragraphs inside the <form>

10 years agoAdd ftp.lt.debian.org mirror (<1287645737.21075.10.camel@Argentum.vu.lt>)
Simon Paillard [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:37:38 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Add ftp.lt.debian.org mirror (<1287645737.21075.10.camel@Argentum.vu.lt>)

10 years agovolatile has etch archive, too
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 14:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
volatile has etch archive, too

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into archive-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into archive-master

10 years agodebtags.ja.po: Complete translation.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 06:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Complete translation.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 738t+16o

10 years agoadmin_email: webmaster@d.o role address
Simon Paillard [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 19:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
admin_email: webmaster@d.o role address

10 years agoRemove etch from homepage
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:48:18 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Remove etch from homepage

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into archive-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:24:20 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into archive-master

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:24:14 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoMake the fallback_suite a function
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Make the fallback_suite a function

The function is inspired by the ubuntu-master branch

10 years agoFurther changes for etch archive
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:08:49 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Further changes for etch archive

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into archive-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:05:03 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into archive-master

Conflicts:
config.sh.sed.in
cron.d/100syncarchive_backports
cron.d/100syncarchive_debports
templates/config/mirrors.tmpl
templates/html/homepage.tmpl

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 06:53:31 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoAdd debian-ports archs: powerpcspe sh4 sparc64 (Closes: #571325)
Simon Paillard [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 20:35:31 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Add debian-ports archs: powerpcspe sh4 sparc64 (Closes: #571325)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:36:55 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoAdjust for backports.org -> backports.debian.org
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Adjust for backports.org -> backports.debian.org

10 years agoImport data from squeeze-backports
Simon Paillard [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 19:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Import data from squeeze-backports

10 years agoUpdate Chinese translation [ Vern Sun ]
Simon Paillard [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 16:40:17 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Update Chinese translation [ Vern Sun ]
http://lists.debian.org/20100904140427.GA3192@ilmf

10 years agoImprove translation of search queries as discussed on debian-l10n-german
Holger Wansing [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 20:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Improve translation of search queries as discussed on debian-l10n-german

10 years agoProofread [Stéphane Blondon]
David Prévot [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 22:19:34 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Proofread [Stéphane Blondon]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into archive-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into archive-master

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:24:03 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoIt's debian.tar.gz, not debian.gz :)
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
It's debian.tar.gz, not debian.gz :)

10 years agoEnable zh-tw
Simon Paillard [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:17:59 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Enable zh-tw

10 years ago[INTL:zh_TW] Add Traditional Chinese translation [ Kanru Chen <koster@debian.org...
Simon Paillard [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:17:09 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
[INTL:zh_TW] Add Traditional Chinese translation [ Kanru Chen <koster@debian.org.tw> ]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages
David Prévot [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:08:04 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages

10 years agoProofread [Omar Aboura]
David Prévot [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:07:22 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
Proofread [Omar Aboura]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agofix spelling errors
Damyan Ivanov [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
fix spelling errors

10 years agoAdd two forgoten translations (Zop and Plone)
David Prévot [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 04:47:33 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
Add two forgoten translations (Zop and Plone)

10 years agoProofread [Charles Plessy].
David Prévot [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 03:50:10 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Proofread [Charles Plessy].

10 years agoUpdate Frech translation of sections.
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:47:34 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Update Frech translation of sections.

10 years agoProofread [Stéphane Blondon]
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 18:09:23 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
Proofread [Stéphane Blondon]

10 years agoUpdate headers of French PO files.
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:57:27 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Update headers of French PO files.

10 years agoUpdate Frech translation of templates
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:47:34 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Update Frech translation of templates

10 years agoProofread [Stéphane Blondon]
David Prévot [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 15:32:09 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
Proofread [Stéphane Blondon]

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages
David Prévot [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 04:52:53 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/webwml/packages

10 years agoInitial French translation of debtags
David Prévot [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 04:43:59 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
Initial French translation of debtags

10 years agoImprove translation of search strings
Holger Wansing [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:16:02 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Improve translation of search strings

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoapply nomeata's screenshot patch (closes: #262617)
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
apply nomeata's screenshot patch (closes: #262617)

10 years agoscreenshots todo
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
screenshots todo

10 years agoImprove translation of search queries as discussed on debian-l10n-german
Holger Wansing [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 19:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Improve translation of search queries as discussed on debian-l10n-german

10 years agoAdd one last language translated in French
David Prévot [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:19:43 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Add one last language translated in French

10 years agoAdd etch
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:58:59 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Add etch

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into archive-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:57:02 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into archive-master

Conflicts:
config.sh.sed.in
templates/config.tmpl
templates/config/mirrors.tmpl

10 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
russian translation update

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:17:26 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoFix rss10.png URL
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Fix rss10.png URL

planet.debian.org has changed its image URLs. This though should rather
not be referenced from a different server but be shipped by ourselfes in
the long run.

10 years agotwo new strings translated
Damyan Ivanov [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 05:24:13 +0000 (08:24 +0300)]
two new strings translated

10 years agofix a couple of typos
Damyan Ivanov [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 05:23:43 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
fix a couple of typos

10 years agofix decimal/thousands separator
Damyan Ivanov [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 05:23:00 +0000 (08:23 +0300)]
fix decimal/thousands separator

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoadd bulgarian to polangs
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
add bulgarian to polangs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian-master
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian-master

10 years agoAdd later ubuntu releases to suites, too
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:52:55 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Add later ubuntu releases to suites, too

10 years agoupdate for etch->archive moval
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:49:56 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
update for etch->archive moval

10 years agoalmost complete Bulgarian translation of templates.pot
Damyan Ivanov [Wed, 26 May 2010 20:46:48 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
almost complete Bulgarian translation of templates.pot

10 years agotranslate pdo.pot in Bulgarian
Damyan Ivanov [Wed, 26 May 2010 18:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
translate pdo.pot in Bulgarian

10 years agotranslate sections to Bulgarian
Damyan Ivanov [Fri, 21 May 2010 20:17:57 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
translate sections to Bulgarian

10 years agoBulgarian translation of langs.pot
Damyan Ivanov [Fri, 21 May 2010 05:52:46 +0000 (08:52 +0300)]
Bulgarian translation of langs.pot

10 years agoCorrect mid-word letter capitalization (FÖrsök -> Försök).
Martin Ågren [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:50:06 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Correct mid-word letter capitalization (FÖrsök -> Försök).
Thanks, Johan Grönqvist!

10 years agoReplace few tabs by spaces
Simon Paillard [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Replace few tabs by spaces

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'alioth/master' into debian-master
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 21:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'alioth/master' into debian-master

10 years agotemplates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 13:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
templates.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status:
- templates.ja.po: 250t+10o

10 years agoTranslate one more string, down to one untranslated now :-))
Helge Kreutzmann [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Translate one more string, down to one untranslated now :-))

10 years agoRecomplete translation
Helge Kreutzmann [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:37:56 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Recomplete translation

10 years agocreate_mirror: Ensure that format of trace file doesn't depend on locale
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
create_mirror: Ensure that format of trace file doesn't depend on locale

10 years agoFix some problems with config/database reloading
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Fix some problems with config/database reloading

10 years agoextract_files: Fix syntax error in warning
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:06:30 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
extract_files: Fix syntax error in warning

10 years agoapache.conf: Include Port in VirtualHost definition
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
apache.conf: Include Port in VirtualHost definition

This is usually needed with the current Debian Apache config.

10 years agoUpdate templates.pot and merge .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 13:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Update templates.pot and merge .po files

10 years agoMerge commit 'alioth/master' into debian-master
Frank Lichtenheld [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 19:29:07 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
Merge commit 'alioth/master' into debian-master

10 years agoAdd Patch Tracker link for 3.0 (quilt) src packages (Closes: #560882)
Simon Paillard [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 06:53:10 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Add Patch Tracker link for 3.0 (quilt) src packages (Closes: #560882)

10 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{ftp,http,tftp,webdav}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 08:10:59 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{ftp,http,tftp,webdav}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 730t+8u+16o

10 years agokfreebsd-(i386|amd64) now in testing (Closes: #559937)
Simon Paillard [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 21:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
kfreebsd-(i386|amd64) now in testing (Closes: #559937)

10 years agoRename 'australia' contiennt to 'oceania'
Simon Paillard [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 22:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Rename 'australia' contiennt to 'oceania'

10 years agoRemove execution rights on po file
Simon Paillard [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 08:58:29 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Remove execution rights on po file

11 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{ldap,radius,ident,finger}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 14:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{ldap,radius,ident,finger}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 726t+12u+16o

11 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{dhcp,dns}.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 11:56:34 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{dhcp,dns}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 722t+16u+16o

11 years agoAdd a missing comma
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 18:38:32 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Add a missing comma

11 years agoUpdate. (New strings, unfuzzy and a minor correction)
Helge Kreutzmann [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 18:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Update. (New strings, unfuzzy and a minor correction)

11 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 05:55:50 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
russian translation update

11 years agorussian translation update
Yuri Kozlov [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 05:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
russian translation update

11 years agodebtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{atm,ethernet,ip,ipv6,tcp...
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 10:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po: Translate long descriptions of protocol::{atm,ethernet,ip,ipv6,tcp,udp}.

Current status of debtags.ja.po: 720t+18u+16o

11 years agodebtags.ja.po, sections.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.
Noritada Kobayashi [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 08:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
debtags.ja.po, sections.ja.po: Make translations up-to-date.

Current status:
- debtags.ja.po: 714t+24u+16o
- sections.ja.po: 110t

11 years agoMerge commit 'alioth/master' into debian-master
Frank Lichtenheld [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 21:53:33 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Merge commit 'alioth/master' into debian-master

Conflicts:
conf/apache.conf.sed.in
static/index.tmpl
templates/config.tmpl

11 years agoUnfuzzy sections.de.po
Frank Lichtenheld [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 21:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Unfuzzy sections.de.po

11 years agoUpdate .pot files and merge to .po files
Frank Lichtenheld [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 21:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Update .pot files and merge to .po files

11 years agoPackages::Sections: Fix grammatical error in description of 'otherosfs'
Frank Lichtenheld [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Packages::Sections: Fix grammatical error in description of 'otherosfs'