Add myself as Uploader
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 14:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright

index fd8adb66d764b2925f0cb47612fc28f2e2fb514a..aac5c1a3f84680e7944e3e5cf4828f102bb77de8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+mmv (1.01b-16) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+
+  * Add myself as Uploader.
+
+ -- Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>  Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:31:08 +0200
+
 mmv (1.01b-15) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New Maintainer (closes: #485999)
index 203cc52ca465f7600a4d4fc156d33293ef113196..6be609e33600c7126e30be46aa2af91824e5e831 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Source: mmv
 Maintainer: Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
+Uploaders: Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
 Section: utils
 Priority: optional
 Standards-Version: 3.8.1
index 5a6643e64a6b1455a7fa880e973739d3d40e2851..751dc19ea8b17c14e013c3585602d46e5dafb69d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ It was maintained by Bernd Eckenfels <ecki@debian.org> with some
 enhancements (NLS Char Support, glibc compiles) from Bernd and kind
 contributions from Hartmut Koptein <koptein@et-inf.fho-emden.de>.
 
-At the moment it is maintained by Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>.
+At the moment it is maintained by Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
+and Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>.
 
 Copyright (c) 1989 Vladimir Lanin