Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.2 debian/1.01b-12.2
authorAri Pollak <ari@debian.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2005 05:01:13 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit9ca71a388a3849345b28a95c5dffa16bb9da4065
treeb8465c4c344a627aca126149df375a3732271c2c
parent5350e76f1bbd9d9e52bc0beaa31708bf46bbf85f
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.2
debian/changelog
mmv.c