Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.1 debian/1.01b-12.1
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@debian.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2005 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit5350e76f1bbd9d9e52bc0beaa31708bf46bbf85f
tree098467802b6e752068e442431393d25ac5751784
parentbf800994d6598a56ee0690be95967dcee3b861d1
Imported Debian patch 1.01b-12.1
Makefile
debian/changelog
mmv.c