linking to the debug
authorSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:51:38 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
Kalender/2016-01-21/index.mdwn

index 60481f7..a621e5a 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ ab 19:00 ist der Raum reserviert
 
 ### Tipps und Links
 
-* apt-get upgrade has some problems...
+* apt-get upgrade has some problems... [[!debbug 809838]]
 
     [...]
     909 upgraded, 31 newly installed, 35 to remove and 38 not upgraded.