adding tipp
authorSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 11:49:57 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerSebastian Bachmann <me@free-minds.net>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 11:50:01 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Kalender/2015-05-21/index.mdwn

index a1590f4..aa0c3bd 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ ab 19:00 ist der Raum reserviert
 
 ### Tipps und Links
 
+* Nicht vergessen logrotate config für eigene logfiles schreiben.
 * ...
 
 ### Wer kommt?