add next day
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 17:58:42 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 17:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
Kalender/2014-01-30/index.mdwn
Kalender/2014-02-27/index.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

index 5e02b1f..4016a67 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ ab 18:00 ist der Raum reserviert
 * NPAPI, PPAPI
 * [Software Defenses Using Compiler Techiques](https://air.mozilla.org/software-defenses-using-compiler-techniques/)
 * [Antifeatures and Antibugs](http://www.linux.it/~ema/2014/01/29/antifeatures-and-antibugs/)
+* [Why bitcoin matters](http://dealbook.nytimes.com/2014/01/21/why-bitcoin-matters/?_php=true&_type=blogs&_r=0)
 * ...
 
 
diff --git a/Kalender/2014-02-27/index.mdwn b/Kalender/2014-02-27/index.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..add01a9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,30 @@
+[[!meta date="2014-02-27"]]
+
+### Ort
+
+im [Metalab](http://www.metalab.at/) (Bibliothek)
+ab 18:00 ist der Raum reserviert
+
+### Themenabend TBD
+
+* ...
+
+### sonstige Themen
+
+* ...
+
+
+### Fragen
+
+* Device: /dev/sdd [SAT], 1 Currently unreadable (pending) sectors
+
+### Tipps und Links
+
+* ...
+
+
+### Wer kommt?
+
+* MarkusRaab
+* ...
+