added info
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:02:08 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
Kalender/2014-02-27/index.mdwn

index b72e802..bf33f9f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@ ab 19:00 ist der Raum reserviert
 
 ### sonstige Themen
 
+* systemd fight forever..
+* [Freedom of Information under pressure](http://freedom-of-information.info/)
 * ...