create_index_pages: Sort sections alphabetically by name
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 17:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 18:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
When did I broke that?

bin/create_index_pages

index 6d08d60c554020364d22b462a80c8fa610ea5388..0cc0bf8fe3cd0ce2e43d03e3f9a1a3531d0c2b2a 100755 (executable)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ foreach my $s (@SUITES) {
        my %content = ( subsections => [], suite => $s,
                        lang => $lang, charset => $charset, cat => $cat,
                        used_langs => \@LANGUAGES, suites => \@SUITES );
-       foreach my $ssec ((keys %{$subsections->{$s}}, 'virtual')) {
+       foreach my $ssec (sort (keys %{$subsections->{$s}}, 'virtual')) {
            next if $ssec eq '-';
            if ($sections_descs{$ssec}) {
                push @{$content{subsections}}, {