Rename 500update_mo to 500update_po
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 19:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 20:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commitada271aebfbd223245ec03e10e65a6d7d60623e5
treed947cc8e201980d0de140789382be99e434a86cf
parent2ce97a428f8c822ca734d60a8be0a02edeb8573e
Rename 500update_mo to 500update_po

Since the script doesn't actually create .mo files anymore
cron.d/500update_mo [deleted file]
cron.d/500update_po [new file with mode: 0755]