Use Number::Format to format numbers without the help of locales
authorFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 19:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 20:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit2ce97a428f8c822ca734d60a8be0a02edeb8573e
treef6e2c1e8383541976c4f933ccadeebbf8ac2c453
parent968c41e87231365eb85c185481b0f3c175c5f65a
Use Number::Format to format numbers without the help of locales

Include Template::Plugin::Number::Format since that is not
packaged for Debian.

decimal_point and thousands_sep are configured via the
templates po files.
lib/Packages/DoDownload.pm
lib/Template/Plugin/Number/Format.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/config.tmpl
templates/html/download.tmpl
templates/html/show.tmpl