Imported Debian patch 1.99-1 debian/1.99-1
authorGerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2005 15:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/rules

index 667925f217fe28a2aefe039d076bb9f3fe7e50a7..22aa10c655dafca9a252cdbbfe89f7f55a401748 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+t-prot (1.99-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release.
+
+ -- Gerfried Fuchs <alfie@debian.org>  Fri, 25 Mar 2005 16:57:32 +0100
+
 t-prot (1.98-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release.
index bd83c2845aae70b6474a67966b6f28c603cb8697..12362a8a628d59dda03d1e060e8c33a717979641 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ install: build
        $(INSTALL_SCRIPT) t-prot   $(TMP)/usr/bin
        cd $(TMP)/usr/bin/ && patch t-prot \
                $(TMP)/../../contrib/t-prot-r*-mutt157.diff
+       -rm -f $(TMP)/usr/bin/t-prot.orig
        $(INSTALL_FILE)   t-prot.1 $(TMP)/usr/share/man/man1
        $(INSTALL_FILE) debian/Muttrc.t-prot $(TMP)/etc
        $(INSTALL_FILE) contrib/t-prot.sl $(TMP)/usr/share/slrn/macros